Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Executive Cabinet


Name Position
Ovi Kabir


Student Body President
Haley Paige


Student Body Vice President
Maddie Stephens

Student Services Director
Natalie Campbell

Chief of Staff
Matthew Herald

Kellen Clarke


Delaney Reece

Communications Director







Communications Co-Director

Chad Smith

External Relations
Alex Eleas