Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch serves to enforce grievance policies within all branches and hold ultimate interpretation of the SGA Constitution. Their duties include: Addressing all grievances which may be brought before the Court through hearings, which may end in grievance resolution, member probation, or member impeachment. To make decisions regarding the Constitutionality of passed legislation, including the Election Rules and Procedures, at their discretion. To serve as the Ethics Committee as defined by the Election Rules and Procedures. This branch consists of one Chief Justice and six Associate Justices.


Name Position
Gus White Chief Justice
Joe Chirico Associate Justice
Josh Cook Associate Justice
Kasey Miller Associate Justice
Mickayla Stogsdill Associate Justice
Erica Davis Associate Justice
TBA Associate Justice


Judicial Court Case Decisions