Welcome to your SGA!

On behalf of the University of Tennessee’s Student Government Association (SGA), Student Body President Will Freeman, Student Body Vice President Madison Kahl, and Student Services Director Mariah Beane would like to thank you for visiting our website! We encourage you to take full advantage of the website and explore all SGA has to offer through Student Senate, Student Services Committees, Administrative Committees, First-Year Council, and Graduate Student Senate.

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System