Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Executive Branch

sga logoThe SGA Executive Branch shall be composed of the President, Vice President, the Student Services Director, the Graduate Student Senate President, the Executive Cabinet, the Student Senate Chair, the First-Year Council Chair, the First-Year Council Advisor, the Communications Committee, the Board of Trustees Student Representative, the Tennessee Higher Education Commission Representative, and any other committee deemed necessary by the Student Government Association President.