SGA Branches

The Student Government is divided into four main branches: Student SenateStudent ServicesFreshmen Council, and Graduate Student Senate.

Additionally, check out the appointments that your Student Government Association makes to various Administrative Committees on campus.

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System